01 Home 02 ONE OK ROCK 03 The Site 04 Multimedia 05 Projects 06 Online 07 Gallery 08 Forum
Band Profile
Name: Yamashita Tōru (山下 亨)
Instagram: toru_10969
Name: Morita Takahiro (森田 貴寬)
Instagram: 10969taka
Name: Kohama Ryōta (小浜 良太)
Instagram: ryota_0809
Name: Kanki Tomoya (神吉 智也)
Instagram: tomo_10969
Social Network
Hover me, to read the welcome message

Welcome to Keep it Real :: Your ONE OK ROCK Fansite for OORer around the world! We offer you a Gallery, Forum, Multimedia, Downloads and much more. Enjoy your stay on our site ♥

Your Keep it Real Staff
Audio Files

Songlist and Studio Jam Session 2 video online

ONE OK ROCK published yesterday the tracklist from their upcoming Album 35xxxv, which will be released on February 11th!

01 ; 3xxxv5
02 ; Take me to the top
03 ; Cry out
04 ; Suddenly
05 ; Mighty Long Fall
06 ; Heartache
07 ; Memories
08 ; Decision
09 ; Paper Planes (featuring Kellin from Sleeping with Sirens)
10 ; Good Goodbye
11 ; One by One
12 ; Stuck in the middle
13 ; Fight the night


And on youtube can be seen the movie trailer to Studio Jam Session Volume 2

Facebook Twitter Tumblr Pinterest Linkedin Digg Plusone Reddit

January 7   Chrissy    Media     0 Comments      Send us News

You must be logged in to post a comment.